Latest News & Events
£0.00
0 Items


Latest News & Events

Latest news and forthcoming events at Exotic Pets UK


Tuesday, 4th July 2017
Live Food and Frozen Food orders

This situation has occurred due to a recent security breach within the TNT system. This has obviously caused major disruption to their service and sadly caused our order to be completely miss routed to elsewhere in the UK.

To solve this. We have organised for a special van delivery to bring the goods directly to us tomorrow. Sadly, this will cause a delay to some customer orders being dispatched.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Exotic Pets Team 


Monday, 22nd May 2017
Spring Bank Holiday

Delivery Information 

During bank holidays it's advisable to place all orders as soon as possible, so we can plan for them.

The cut off dates for guaranteed delivery before Spring bank holiday are all stated below.

  • Livefood/Frozen/Invertebrates: Last dispatch day is Thursday 25th May (orders to be received by Wednesday 24th May 12pm)
  • Reptile Courier: Last delivery day is Thursday 25th May (orders to be received by Tuesday 23rd May 12pm)

Service will resume again for all orders on Tuesday 30th May; with the exception of orders containing livefood which will be commence shipping from Wednesday 31st May. 

Opening Hours

  • Monday 29th May (Closed for Public Holiday)
  • Tuesday 30th - Friday 2nd June (8:30am - 4:30pm)

Week commencing Monday 5th June, service will resume as normal.




SEE ALL Latest News

Live Food and Frozen Food orders
Tuesday 04 July 2017

Unfortunately, our wholesale partner has been unable to supply us today with live food and frozen goods to fulfil all our outstanding customer orders.



Exotic Pets UK Limited, Bagthorpe Farm, Hollins, Old Brampton, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S42 7JH, United Kingdom
01246 568390   support@exotic-pets.co.uk
Registered in England and Wales. Company registration number: 06551434. VAT number: GB 937209218
© Exotic Pets UK 2005-2017. Your access to and use of this Website is conditional on your acceptance of these terms.